Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Authier, Teresatauthier@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4318LibrarianLibrary & Learning Commons
Balsiger, Leslielbalsiger@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4359Director, Center for Learning TechnologiesAcademic Affairs
Cheever, Janicejcheever@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1694Specialist, Technical Skill TrainingOutreach and Workforce Development
Holmes, Tammarratholmes@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1143Technician, Academic TechnologiesAcademic Affairs
Kochery, Timothytkochery@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1371Senior Instructional DesignerAcademic Affairs
Reese, Rebeccarreese@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4384Senior Instructional DesignerAcademic Affairs