Staff

Home  |  Library  |  Staff  
Chat online to get help from librarians.
Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Authier, Teresatauthier@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4318LibrarianLibrary & Learning Commons
Badgett, Paulapbadgett@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1378LibrarianLibrary & Learning Commons
Cuestas, Carolynccuestas@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1202Library Technician, Public ServicesLibrary & Learning Commons
Ferrall , Candyexamlab@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1274Exam Lab ProctorLibrary & Learning Commons
Herget, Lindalherget@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1278Library Public Services SpecialistLibrary & Learning Commons
Kelly, Meghanmkelly@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1201LibrarianLibrary & Learning Commons
Landon, Stacyslandon@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4321Library Technician, Acquisitions/CatalogingLibrary & Learning Commons
Lange, Karenklange@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1204Associate Dean, Library and Learning CommonsLibrary & Learning Commons
McCammon, Danadmccammo@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1377Administrative Assistant, Library and Learning CommonsLibrary & Learning Commons
McCormick, Cindycmccormi@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4316Library Technician, SerialsLibrary & Learning Commons
Swanger, Maggiemswanger@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1283LibrarianLibrary & Learning Commons
VanderMeulen, Mattmvander@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4313Director, Learning CommonsLibrary & Learning Commons