Faculty & Staff

Name E-mail Phone Job Title Department
Albert, DVM, M. Michelemalbert@lccc.wy.edu307.432.1662Instructor, Zoology/BiologySchool of Math and Sciences
Du, Qingqdu@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1179Instructor, ChemistrySchool of Math and Sciences
Durazo-Means, Mariamdurazo@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1266Interim Instructor, BiologyAcademic Affairs
Fiedler, Stephaniesfiedler@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1388Instructor, ChemistrySchool of Math and Sciences
Morrell, Trenttmorrell@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1312Instructor, GeoscienceSchool of Math and Sciences
Palmquist, Erinepalmqui@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1290Administrative Assistant, School of Math and SciencesSchool of Math and Sciences
Roehrs, Zaczroehrs@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1387Instructor, BiologySchool of Math and Sciences
Schmerge, Joshuajschmerg@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1342Instructor, Zoology/BiologySchool of Math and Sciences
Springer, Courtneycspringe@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1277Instructor, Microbiology/Biology/ChemistrySchool of Math and Sciences
Thompson, Michaelmthompso@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4304Instructor, Zoology/BiologySchool of Math and Sciences
Uzpen, Brianbuzpen@lccc.wy.edu307.778.4397Instructor, Astronomy/PhysicsSchool of Math and Sciences
Wangeline, Amiawangeli@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1139Instructor, BiologySchool of Math and Sciences
Yearling, Mariemyearling@lccc.wy.edu307.778.1131Instructor, MicrobiologySchool of Math and Sciences